ESSEX COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS & COUNTY EXECUTIVE

Essex County Board of County Commissioners

Wayne L. Richardson, Commissioner President

Carlos M. Pomares, Commissioner Vice President

Patricia Sebold, Commissioner At-Large

Rufus I. Johnson, Commissioner At-Large

Romaine Graham, Commissioner At-Large

Brendan W. Gill, Commission At-Large

Robert Mercado, Commissioner

Tyshammie L. Cooper, Commissioner

Leonard M. Luciano, Commissioner

County Executive

Joseph N. DiVincenzo, Jr.